Trikes

Filter

 

Buy your new Triad Drift Trike here. KBS and Triad Trikes offer high-quality, high-performance, race-ready drift machines right out of the box. Triad Trikes is passionate about encouraging people of all ages, genders and walks of life to get outside and experience the world of drift trikes. It's guaranteed to put a smile on your face! At #KBS you buy your new trike with free shipping, it will be delivered within 1-3 days throughout Europe with tracking.

 

 

Buy a funsport trike

Drift trike bikes are a real guarantee for great fun and hours of downhill fever. In the #KBS Funsport Shop we offer you the high quality and brand new downhill trikes of the top brand TRIAD. The original plan was to offer the trikes for kids between the ages of 7 and 12. Today we see that young adults also find their way around perfectly on the trikes and have successfully mastered a number of downhill sessions. If you look at the individual components, for example the hydraulic disc brakes, you can quickly see that this is a very serious generation of trikes.

 

Trike zum driften

 

Trike Drifting or Drift Trikes for downhill racing, many new German words that describe a very hot new hobby. Gliding down a slope while sitting on a trike and cruising, that's the best way to describe downhill trike drifting for all beginners. Trikes have a seat and handlebars that are very reminiscent of a mountain bike or BMX bike. The front fork is super stable and built on a special trike frame. A pneumatic tire is mounted at the front, and there are two special plastic roller wheels at the rear.

With the modern triad trikes you can very well do daring drifts and races on all asphalted slopes. The drift trikes are the latest craze on all downhill routes. Every curve becomes a spectacle! The very striking thick design of the various Triad Drift Trikes hits the spot. Trikes are pure fun sports and action sports. Click on the available models and convince yourself of the high-quality components.

We would be happy to advise you on buying your new trike before you place your order. We celebrate the quality trikes from Triad and look forward to an extra load of fun for the respective customer with every purchase. Click on the following link for an overview of the best action sports helmets. We recommend a good helmet to every trike rider at all times. If you like, you can also order a pair of gloves, so you always have a firm and safe grip on the handlebars of the trike.

Real downhill and crusing fans will find a selection of the best downhill longboards in addition to the latest drift trikes. Together with a good longboard in the trunk, fun on the mountain with all your friends is guaranteed. Click here directly for the longboards, or back to the page with all #KBS Funsport articles of the current season.

Trikes

Filter

 

Kaufe hier dein neues Triad Drift Trike. KBS und Triad Trikes bieten hochwertige, leistungsstarke und rennbereite Driftmaschinen direkt aus der Verpackung. Triad Trikes ist leidenschaftlich daran interessiert, Menschen jeden Alters, Geschlechts und jeder Lebenslage zu ermutigen, nach draußen zu gehen und die Welt der Drift Trikes zu erleben. Es zaubert dir garantiert ein Lächeln ins Gesicht! Bei #KBS kaufst du dein neues Trike versandkostenfrei, es wird innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen europaweit mit Tracking geliefert.

 

 

Funsport Trike kaufen

Drift Trike Bikes sind eine wahrer Garant für einen riesengroßen Spaß und etlich Stunden Downhill Fieber. Im #KBS Funsport Shop bieten wir euch die hochwertigen und brandneuen Downhill Trikes der Topmarke TRIAD. Ursprünglich war es die Planung die Trikes für Kids von circa 7 bis 12 Jahren anzubieten. Heute sehen wir das sich junge Erwachsene ebenfalls perfekt auf den Trikes zurecht finden und etliche Downhill Sessions erfolgreich gemeistert haben. Wen man die einzelnen Komponenten betrachtet, zum Beispiel die hydraulischen Scheibenbremsen, so sieht man schnell das es sich hier um eine sehr ernstzunehmende Generation von Trikes handelt.

 

Trike zum driften

 

Trike Drifting oder Drift Trikes zum downhill racen, viele neudeutsche Wörter die ein ganz heisses neues Hobby beschreiben. Sitzend auf einem Trike einen Abhang hinunter gleiten und cruisen, so umschreibt man das Downhill Trike driften am besten an alle Anfänger. Trikes haben einen Sitz und einen Lenker der sehr an ein Mountain Bike oder BMX Bike erinnert. Die Vorderradgabel ist super stabil und auf einem speziellen Trike Rahmen verbaut. Vorne ist ein Luftreifen montiert, hinten gibt es zwei spezielle Walzenräder aus Plastik.

Mit den modernen Triad Trikes kann man sehr gut auf allen asphaltierte Hängen waghalsige Driften und Rennen ausführen. Die Drift Trikes sind der neuste Schrei auf allen Downhill Strecken. Jede Kurve wird zum Spektakel! Das sehr auffallende dicke Design der verschiedenen Triad Drift Trikes trifft es auf den Punkt. Trikes sind Funsport und Actionsport pur. Klick auf die verfügbaren Modelle und überzeuge dich jetzt von den hochwertigen Komponenten.

Gerne beraten wir dich vor der Bestellung zum Kauf deines neuen Trikes. Wir feiern die Qualitäts Trikes von Triad und freuen uns mit jedem Ankauf über eine extra Ladung Fun für den jeweiligen Kunden. Klick auf den folgenden Link für eine Übersicht der besten Action Sports Helme. Wir empfehlen jedem Trike Fahrer zu jeder Zeit einen guten Helm. Wer mag der bestellt sich auch gleich ein Paar Handschuhe, so hast du den Lenker vom Trike immer fest und sicher im Griff.

Echte Downhill und Crusing Fans finden bei uns neben den neusten Drift Trikes zusätzlich eine Auswahl der besten Downhill Longboards. Zusammen mit einem guten Longboard im Kofferraum ist der Spaß am Berg mit allen Freunden sicher. Direkt zu den Longboards klick hier, oder zurück zur Seite mit allen #KBS Funsport Artikeln der aktuellen Saison.