Inline Skates

Filter

Buy your new inline skates here and watch the ROCES team video to get a first impression of what is possible on inline skates:

 

 

 


Buy inline skates online

You are here in the #KBS Funsport Shop because you want to find out about the latest inline skates today, or you are about to order a pair of new inline skates. What is important when buying new inline skates? What should you pay attention to before the first test drive? The #KBS Funsport team shares all the tips and tricks on the subject: "Buying inline skates (online)".

We primarily offer high-quality street and skate park inline skates. Furthermore, we have a particularly large number of inline skates for cruising and sporty driving over medium distances. With us you will find inline skates with four wheels. Special speed skates and three-wheeled inline skates are not represented at the moment. All street hockey fans will find a small but very fine selection of street hockey inline skates from the top brands in a separate category.

There is another special separate category for the very popular size-adjustable inline skates for children. Our top brands in the shop are Roces and Tempish. All signature stunt skates by the Roces team riders are absolute top sellers. Light the fire and engage in the battle to become an aggressive inline skater!


Inline skate buying tips

Inline skates must fit 100% and should not be bought one or more shoe sizes larger. We recommend our customers to note the actual shoe size when ordering inline skates. Many models have single or double memory foam insoles which may provide a little more room if you remove them. If your toes are pressing against the front and you have a tight feeling in your foot, you may end up going up a size.

In the case of an inline skate that is too small, it is very important that you have tried it out exclusively in the house, ideally on a carpeted floor. If the first test drive took place on a street, there are often too many signs of use, so that an exchange is not possible. Here in the shop we can only accept new goods in the returns department without exception. Avoid extra costs and always test the size of your inline skates at home. Sitting comfortably on a chair with a soft surface, it works without any problems.

 

Inline Skates testen

 

In the case of an exchange campaign, the return costs are borne by the customer, unless there is a technical defect. We deliver a large part of our inline skate collection to you free of charge within 1-3 days throughout Europe including tracking. If you want to be on the safe side, you can order a helmet and maybe even a complete protection set with the new inline skates. Good inline skate protectors are essential when skating in a half pipe or bowl.

 

Roces Stunt Inline Skates 2022

ROCES progressive Inline Skates Retro Look

 

Modern size-adjustable inline skates for children grow with the kids and can be used from shoe size x to y. So more than just one season of inline fun is guaranteed. Tip: use the size search filter to get the perfect product selection presented in the #KBS inline skate shop categories.

Real inline pro riders should click on the following link as quickly as possible. Here you will find the thick mobile skate and inline ramps for spontaneous sessions everywhere! If you want to take it easy first, fitness inline skates are the first choice. With the flexible and very light inline skates you get fit and can slowly dare to do crazy tricks. The difference between fitness inline skates and progressive stunt inline skates lies in the construction. Street hockey inline skates are an in-between model with features from both worlds of inline skating.

 

Fitness Inline Skates

 

Fitness inline skates are relatively flexible and equipped with large, medium-hard wheels. The weight is very low and you can go inline skating for several hours without your legs getting tired. The fitness skates are usually equipped with a brake. Stunt and street hockey inline skates have to withstand greater and heavier loads. Be it a match on the street hockey field or skating in a skate park. Inline skates are challenged even more in street inline skating. Stunt inline skates are extremely stable and made up of several layers. The inline skate brands have made huge progress, especially with regard to shock absorbers.

The retro stunt and progressive inline skates of the 90's are experiencing a mega comeback and are being re-produced in full! Get on the hype and revive the inline skates in you. Nowadays, a new, even more blatant generation is on the 4x wheels at the spots. Show the kids your old school tricks and live the ROCES feeling together with the #KBS Inliner Team.

Inline Skates

Filter

Kaufe hier deine neuen Inline Skates und schau dir das ROCES Team Video an um schon mal einen ersten Eindruck zu bekommen, was so alles auf Inlinern möglich ist:

 

 

 


 

Inline Skates kaufen

Du bist hier im #KBS Funsport Shop weil du dich heute zu den neusten Inline Skates informieren möchtest, oder du stehst kurz davor ein Paar neue Inliner zu bestellen. Was ist wichtig beim Ankauf von neuen Inline Skates? Auf was sollte man vor der ersten Probefahrt achten? Das #KBS Funsport Team teil hier alle Tipps und Tricks rund um das Thema: "Inline Skates (Online) kaufen".

Wir bieten in erster Linie hochwertige Street und Skatepark Inline Skates an. Des weiteren führen wir besonders viele Inliner zum cruisen und sportlichen Fahren auf mittleren Distanzen. Bei uns findet ihr Inline Skates mit Vier Wheels. Besondere Speed Skates und dreirädrige Inliner sind im Moment nicht vertreten. Alle Streethockey Fans finden ein kleine aber sehr feine Auswahl an Streethockey Inline Skates der Topmarken aus der Szene in einer eigenen Kategorie.

Hier gibt es eine weitere spezielle eigene Kategorie zu den sehr gefragten größenverstellbaren Inline Skates für Kinder. Unsere Topmarken im Shop sind Roces und Tempish. Absolute Topseller sind alle Signature Stunt Skates der Teamrider von Roces. Entfache das Feuer und lasse dich auf den Kampf zum Aggressive Inline Skater ein!

 

Inline Skate Kauftipps

Inline Skate müssen 100% passen und sollten nicht eine oder mehrere Schuhgrößen größer gekauft werden. Wir empfehlen unseren Kunden die tatsächliche Schuhgröße bei der Inline Skate Bestellung anzuhalten. Viele Modelle haben einfache oder doppelte Memory Foam Einlegesohlen welche unter Umständen etwas mehr Spielraum bieten falls man diese entfernt. Falls deine Zehen gegen die Vorderseite andrücken und du eine verengtes Gefühl im Fuß hast, so musst du schlussendlich doch eine Nummer größer fahren.

Im Falle eines zu kleinen Inline Skates ist es sehr wichtig, das du diese ausschliesslich im Haus bestenfalls auf einem Teppichboden ausprobiert hast. Wenn die erste Probefahrt auf einer Strasse stattgefunden hat, so entstehen oft zu große Gebrauchspuren so dass der Umtausch nicht möglich ist. Hier im Shop können wir ohne Ausnahmen nur Neuware in der Retourenabteilung annehmen. Vermeide extra Kosten und teste die Größe deiner Inline Skates immer im Haus aus. Ganz gemütlich sitzend auf einem Stuhl mit einem weichen Untergrund klappt es ohne Probleme.

 

Inline Skates testen

 

Im Falle einer Umstauschaktion liegen die Rücksendekosten beim Kunden, es sei denn es liegt ein technischer Defekt vor. Einen großen Teil unserer Inline Skate Kollektion liefern wir dir kostenlos innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen europaweit inklusive Sendungsverfolgung. Wenn du auf Nummer sicher gehen möchtest, so bestellst du direkt mit zu den neuen Inline Skates einen Helm und vielleicht selbst ein komplettes Protektion Set. Gute Inline Skates Protektoren sind essentiell wenn du in einer Half Pipe oder Bowl fährst.

 

Roces Stunt Inline Skates 2022

ROCES progressive Inline Skates Retro Look

 

Moderne größenverstellbare Inline Skates für Kinder wachsen mit den Kids mit und sind von einer Schuhgröße x bis y zu nutzen. So ist mehr als nur eine Saison Inliner Spaß garantiert. Tipp: nutze die Schuhgrößen Suchfilter um die perfekte Produktauswahl in den #KBS Inline Skate Shopkategorien präsentiert zu bekommen.

Echte Inline Pro Rider klicken am besten ganz schnell auf den folgenden Link. Hier findet ihr die dicken mobilen Skate und Inliner Ramps für spontane Sessions überall! Falls du es erst einmal ruhig angehen möchtest, so sind Fitness Inline Skates die erste Wahl. Mit den flexiblen und sehr leichten Inline Skates wirst du fit und kannst dich langsam an verrückte Tricks wagen. Der Unterschied von Fitness Inline Skates und progressiven Stunt Inline Skates liegt in der Konstruktion. Street Hockey Inline Skates sind ein Zwischenmodell mit Eigenschaften aus beiden Welten des Inline skaten.

 

Fitness Inline Skates

 

Fitness Inline Skates sind relativ flexibel und mit großen mittelharten Rollen ausgestattet. Das Gewicht ist sehr niedrig und man kann ohne Problem mehrere Stunden Inline fahren ohne das die Beine müde werden. Die Fitness Skates sind meist mit einer Bremse ausgestattet. Stunt und Streethockey Inline Skate müssen größeren und heftigeren Belastungen stand halten. Sei es beim Match auf dem Streethockey Feld oder beim skaten in einem Skatepark. Noch mehr werden die Inline Skates beim Street Inline skating gefordert. Stunt Inline Skates sind äusserst stabil und aus mehreren Layern aufgebaut. Vor allem in Hinsicht auf Shockabsorber haben die Inline Skate Marken riesengroße Fortschritte gemacht.

Die Retro Stunt und progressiv Inline Skates der 90'er Jahre erleben einen Mega Comeback und werden in voller Auflage neu produziert! Steig mit auf den Hype und lasse den Inliner in dir wieder aufleben. Heutzutage ist eine neue noch krassere Generation auf den 4x Wheels bei den Spots unterwegs. Zeig den Kids dein Old School Tricks und lebe das ROCES Feeling zusammen mit dem #KBS Inliner Team.