Fun Sport

Skateboards, inline skates, longboards, roller skates and everything else that is fun can be found here!

Funsport Shop

Buy Funsport branded items online at a fair price! We are your number 1 fun sport and action sport brand shop with the best selection and the sharpest prices. In our shop you will only find high quality fun sport articles from the best brand manufacturers in the scene.

We from the #KBS Funsport Team know the differences and quality features of the best-known funsport articles. We deliberately carry 100% branded goods from the hottest brands. You order your new fun and action sports items at #KBS at a low internet price.

Are you looking for a new brand of skateboard or are you looking for an affordable longboard to cruise? Do you want to buy your first roller skates or maybe a new pair of inline skates? Are you a street hockey fan and need some spare rolls or a new goal set? We are there for you and deliver your quality fun sport items to your doorstep within 1 - 3 days across Europe.

Beginners, career changers and professional athletes benefit daily from the attractive prices in the #KBS Funsport Shop and Actionsport Outlet online. We are known among skateboard freaks, longboard pros, inline skate fanatics, street hockey enthusiasts and above all among all roller girls. The hot Roces roller skates in cooperation with the Chucks brand are a real bestseller for the 2021/22 season.

Brand new in the #KBS offer are the trikes from the well-known fun sports brand Triad. Absolutely great fun is guaranteed, and the new trikes for kids, teens and adults are also a real eye-catcher. Trikes are the trend of the 2022 season and will soon be seen at every spot.

Roces, Triad, CCM, Tempish and Winnwell are just a few of the trendy brands from the #KBS Funsport Shop online. We have been living the style and spirit of fun sports for years, Santa Cruz in California perfectly reflects the #KBS fun sport feeling. Our customers live in Berlin, Cologne, Paris, Brussels, Barcelona and many other fun sports hotspots in Europe. But also in the country there are more and more fans of the latest fun sports such as off-road trike driving.

A place where skateboards, longboards, quad skates (roller skates), inline skates as an inline skating variant with fitness skates or with performance inliners for aggressive skating. Where BMX riders chill out with roller skaters, where skateboarders and inline skaters rock the local bowl together, there is a place where you might meet our team one day.

 

 

Funsport Categories

In the #KBS Funsport Shop there are various categories so that you can find your favorite funsport items quickly and easily. You can also use the interactive search filters in each of our shop categories. You have the choice of sorting by price or publication date and are guaranteed to find your fun sport articles in no-time.

We supply you with articles for recreational skating, we have roller skates for children who grow with the little ones. There are skateboard decks that impress even the toughest pro rider, and of course the right spare parts for every fun sport item, such as hard rollers for inline skates, speed skates spare parts, skateboard roller sets to replace yourself including ball bearings and much more.

Aggressive skates, roller skates and inline skates for extra high speeds are particularly popular fun sport items. Trikes and retro roller skates are just getting really fashionable and are guaranteed to be widespread in the near future. Our funsport shop team is familiar with drop through longboards, as are rail grinds and heavy slides.

Talk to us, we speak your "Funsport" language and understand your request. For more information you can find all other #KBS Funsport categories below. There is extensive information material about our quality fun sport articles everywhere. Check the shop categories and the product pages. Our young, modern customer service will be happy to answer your questions on all channels.

 

Skateboards and Longboards

Hockey and Street Hockey

Roller skates

Inline skates

Trikes

BMX Bikes

Freestyle Scooter

 


Skateboards and Longboards

Skateboarding has played a role in the life of one or the other team member from the #KBS Funsport Shop since the 1980s. Our first skateboard decks had the classic cut now known as the retro cut. Plastic grindrails and thick stoppers on the tail are no strangers to us.

Cool skateboard and longboard

Shapes are almost completely based on the archetypes of the classic first skateboards. The wheel was not reinvented; new materials and manufacturing techniques came into play.

Skateboarding has seen many ups and downs over the past 40 years. There was and always will be a loyal following of real hardcore skaters. Streetsurfing describes the idea of ​​longboarding very well. Endless rails, ripping bowls and shredding verts is the other end of skateboarding.

The real carver and cruising feeling emerges very quickly on a Tempish Tropic T-Cruiser. Just like on the chic, slightly larger Tempish Surfy II longboard with 32.5 inches. Both completes are real all-round longboards with which you can also rip very well in the surf bowl.

The Tempish Amar Longboard with 36 inch deck length brings you “All around the Globe” and much further. A real #KBS favorite is the Tempish Moravia, slightly shorter than its big brother the Amar and very stylish. Just like we imagine the perfect longboard.

All pintail, drop through, skate dancing and street surfing fans get their money's worth with us. We deliver the hottest shapes and the highest quality decks to your doorstep at a real internet price.

The #KBS Funsport Skate Team will be happy to advise you on the perfect skateboard or longboard for your preferences. We carry all shapes from Tempish and Roces. Of course, there are also spare and wearing parts for every skate deck at a low price.

 

Hockey and Street hockey

Street hockey inline skates are one of the specialties of the #KBS Funsport Shop. In addition to our large selection of regular inline skates for the whole family, we also offer special high-quality and affordable street hockey inline skates. With us you will find the very best models with which you are guaranteed to play through several seasons.

CCM is our street hockey brand that has our fullest confidence. We deliver all CCM street hockey items quickly and cheaply across Europe to all private customers. Particularly favorable offers for associations and funding agencies are possible on request. We are always happy to support your street hockey project. The #KBS team has had a heart for ice and street hockey since the 90s.

Order a great goal bundle including goals and ideally the right clubs for all left and right-handers. We offer the entire range of accessories in the shop to match the new street hockey inline skates. Send us an email or call us if you are looking for suitable street hockey protective equipment.

If you wish, #KBS can put together a complete set of ice hockey or street hockey equipment at an unbeatable price. We look forward to your inline street hockey and ice hockey request (s).

A special feature of the street hockey inline skates from the top brand CCM are the extra stable shells of the skates. Your feet are really well protected, and yet the inline skates are extremely light compared to models from the Far East. Trust in the usual CCM quality and you are guaranteed to be good on every field.

 

Roller Skates

There is a very good chance that you are about to buy your first pair of roller skates. Here in the video a real professional roller skater explains to you how the first few minutes on the new roller skates don't turn into a failure.

 

Roller skates are great fun sports articles, but ask for a lot of practice if you have never played a comparable sport. Roller skating is similar to surfing in this respect, it just looks; But in reality it is a relatively difficult kind of fun sport. Get up and try until it works as you have imagined it in your mind is the motto. After a few weeks, the learning curve goes up steeply and you race through your neighborhood like the next roller girl or boy.

 

Inline Skates

All older inline skate riders among you are probably still familiar with the name Rollerblade. The original form of inline skates has its origin somewhere between Germany and America in the ice hockey world. Rollerblade, Inc. launched the first commercial inline skate version as we know it in 1984. Source Wikipedia America: Inline Skating

Of course you can also rollerblade with a street hockey inline skate, a fitness inline skate or a progressive model offers a little more comfort and support for the respective type of inline skating. Here at #KBS you can find inline skates of all types and sizes.

We are currently running the latest releases from the top brands Roces and Tempish. Every year, our inline skate supplier provides us with the very latest offers long before the planned publications. Discover the mega cool Roces Retro Inline Skates and let the rollerskate fever in you (again) wake up!

Inline skating is easier and faster to learn compared to roller skating. Beginners can safely drive their first fast corners after just a few days without falling. It is very beneficial if you have experience in figure skating or playing ice hockey.

In 2022 there will be inline skates with two, three, four or even five wheels. We have agreed on the classic inline skates with four wheels in a line. We have a fine selection of the best inline skates with four wheels.

Many of the #KBS children's inline skates are designed for shoe sizes of up to, which means that they grow with the little ones. Insider tip: Order the kids a street hockey stick with the new inline skates. In this way you learn to keep your balance in a playful and even faster way and to maintain full control at all times.

We deliver various high quality spare wheels for your inline skates. Here in the #KBS Funsport Shop we have all common diameters and PU compounds. We would be happy to advise you on the perfect new wheels to replace yourself on your favorite inline skates.

 

Trikes

Trikes are the latest craze of the current and upcoming season. If you hear Trike in the #KBS Funsport Shop, then we're talking about trikes for young adults. Real trikes for real fun sport fans. Our trikes appeal to teens and all adventurous adults. Drifting and heavy downhill descents, that's what a trike stands for and this is where the modern trikes from Triad are at home.

Our top trike brand Triad builds trikes for children from approx. 6 years. Up to a height of around 1.70 m and more, the trikes are very easy to use and can be used without great effort. Teens and young adults soar down the steepest hills with the Triad Trikes.

In addition to cool downhill races, large parking lots or empty parking garages are real playgrounds for all trikes. Discover all #KBS Trikes now and get to know the new fun sport articles.

 

BMX Bikes

BMX bikes are real bikes and not a fun sport item in every respect. Crashes with a BMX bike are the most violent you can imagine in the fun sport world. Here at #KBS you can find high quality beginner BMX bikes at a fair price. We also offer all experienced riders real Pro BMX bikes for the next contest. Proud parents order their kids' first children's BMX with training wheels from us.

Check out your own extra large bicycle and BMX category in the #KBS online shop. BMX bikes of all types and accessories for all BMX bikes, continuously available and quickly delivered.

 

Freestyle scooter

The Kick-Bike-Scooter Funsport Shop was built on trick scooters and stunt scooters. The first items in our shop were modern, high-quality stunt scooters at an absolute bargain price. You can already find freestyle scooters from our shop all over Europe. We are proud that we have enabled many kids to take their first steps into the world of action and fun sports.

We also offer our own large shop category for the very popular freestyle scooters. Click on the following link and discover all stunt scooter parts, stunt scooter accessories and all stunt scooter completes at #KBS.

Funsport

Skateboards, Inline Skates, Longboards, Rollschuhe und alles andere was Spass macht, findest du hier!

Funsport Shop

Funsport Markenartikel zu einem fairen Preis online im Netz kaufen! Wir sind dein Nummer 1 Funsport und Actionsport Marken Shop mit der besten Auswahl und den schärfsten Preisen. Du findest bei uns im Shop ausschließlich qualitative hochwertige Funsport Artikel der besten Markenhersteller aus der Szene.

Wir vom #KBS Funsport Team kennen die Unterschiede und Qualitätsmerkmale der bekanntesten Funsportartikel. Wir führen bewusst zu 100% Markenware der angesagtesten Brands. Du bestellst deine neuen Funsport und Actionsport Artikel bei #KBS zum kleinen Internetpreis.

Bist du auf der Suche nach einem neuen Marken Skateboard oder suchst du ein bezahlbares Longboard zum cruisen? Möchtest du deine ersten Rollschuhe oder vielleicht ein neues Paar Inline Skates kaufen? Bist du ein Street Hockey Fan und brauchst ein paar Ersatzrollen, oder ein neues Goal Set? Wir sind für dich da und liefern dir deine Qualitäts Funsport Artikel innerhalb von 1 - 3 Tagen europaweit bis an deine Haustüre.

Anfänger, Quereinsteiger und Profisportler profitieren täglich von den ansprechenden Preisen im #KBS Funsport Shop und Actionsport Outlet online. Wir sind bekannt unter Skateboard Freaks, Longboard Pro’s, Inline Skate Fanatics, Street Hockey Enthusiasten und vor allem unter allen Rollergirls. Die heißen Roces Rollschuhe in Kooperation mit dem Brand Chucks sind ein wahrer Bestseller zur Saison 2021/22.

Ganz neu im Angebot bei #KBS sind die Trikes der bekannten Funsport Marke Triad. Absoluter spitzen Funfaktor ist garantiert, und ein echter Hingucker sind die neuen Trikes für Kids, Teens und Erwachsene ebenso. Trikes sind der Trend der Saison 2022 und schon bald an jedem Spot zu sichten.

Roces, Triad, CCM, Tempish und Winnwell sind nur einige der Szenemarken aus dem #KBS Funsport Shop im Netz. Wir leben den Stil und den Geist des Funsports seit Jahren, Santa Cruz in Kalifornien spiegelt das #KBS Funsport Feeling perfekt wieder. Unser Kunden wohnen in Berlin, Köln, Paris, Brüssel, Barcelona und vielen weiteren Funsport Hotspots in Europa. Aber auch auf dem Land finden sich immer mehr Anhänger der aktuellsten Funsportarten wie zum Beispiel Off-Road Trike fahren.

Ein Ort an dem Skateboards, Longboards, Quad Skates (Rollschuhe), Inline Skates als Inline Skating Variante mit Fitness Skates oder mit Performance Inliner zum aggressiven Skating zusammenkommen. Dort wo BMX Rider mit Rollschuhfahrern chillen, da wo Skateboarder und Inliner zusammen die lokale Bowl rocken, da ist ein Platz an dem ihr unser Team vielleicht auch eines Tages treffen werdet.

 

 

Funsport Kategorien

Im #KBS Funsport Shop gibt es diverse Kategorien, so dass du schnell und einfach deine Lieblings Funsport Artikel findest. Daneben kannst du in jeder unserer Shopkategorien die interaktiven Suchfilter nutzen. Du hast die Wahl aus einer Sortierung nach Preis oder Erscheinungsdatum und findest so garantiert zielgerichtet deine Funsport Artikel in No-Time.

Wir liefern dir Artikel zum Freizeit Skaten, wir haben Rollschuhe für Kinder die mit den kleinen mitwachsen. Es gibt Skateboard Decks die auch den härtesten Pro Rider beeindrucken, und selbstverständlich auch zu jedem Funsport Artikel die passenden Ersatzteile wie zum Beispiel harte Rollen für Inliner, Speed Skates Ersatzteile, Skateboard Rollen Sets zum selber austauschen inklusive Kugellager und vieles weitere.

Aggressive Skates, Roller Skates und Inliner für extra hohe Geschwindigkeiten sind besonders oft gefragte Funsport Artikel. Trikes und Retro Rollschuhe kommen gerade erst so richtig in Mode und werden in naher Zukunft garantiert weit verbreitet sein. Drop Through Longboards sind unserem Funsport Shopteam ein Begriff, ebenso wie Rail Grinds und heftige Slides.

Sprich uns an, wir sprechen deine “Funsport” Sprache und verstehen deine Anfrage. Für mehr Informationen findest du hier unten alle weiteren #KBS Funsport Kategorie. Überall gibt es umfassendes Infomaterial zu unseren Qualitäts Funsport Artikeln. Check die Shopkategorien und die Produktseiten. Gerne beantwortet unserer junger moderner Kundenservice deine Fragen auf allen Kanälen.

Skateboards und Longboards
Hockey und Streethockey
Rollschuhe
Inline Skates
Trikes
BMX Fahrräder
Stuntscooter


Skateboards und Longboards

Schon seit den 80er Jahren spielt das Skateboard Fahren eine Rolle im Leben des einen oder anderen Teammitglied vom #KBS Funsport Shop. Unsere ersten Skateboard Decks hatten den klassischen heutzutage als Retro Cut bekannten Schnitt. Plastik Grindrails und dicke Stopper am Tail sind für uns keine Unbekannten.

Moderne Skateboard und Longboard

Shapes basieren beinah komplett auf den Urformen der klassischen ersten Skateboards. Man hat das Rad nicht neu erfunden, es kamen neue Materialien und Fertigungstechniken ins Spiel.

Das Skateboardfahren erlebte viele Ups und Downs in den letzten 40 Jahren. Eine treue Folgerschaft aus echten Hardcore Skatern gab und wird es immer geben. Streetsurfing umschreibt den Gedanken des Longboarden sehr gut. Endlose Rails, Bowls rippen und Verts shredden ist das andere Ende des Skateboardens.

Auf einem Tempish Tropic T-Cruiser kommt sehr schnell das echte Carver und Cruising Feeling auf. Genau wie auch auf dem chiquen etwas größeren Tempish Surfy II Longboard mit 32,5 Inch. Beide completes sind echte Allround Longboards, mit denen du auch sehr gut in der Surf Bowl rippen kannst.

Das Tempish Amar Longboard mit 36 Inch Decklänge bringt dich “All around the Globe” und noch viel weiter. Ein echter #KBS Favorit ist das Tempish Moravia, etwas kürzer wie sein großer Bruder das Amar und sehr stylish. Genau so wie wir uns das perfekte Longboard vorstellen.

Alle Pintail, Drop Through, Skate Dancing und Streetsurfing Fans kommen bei uns voll auf ihre Kosten. Wir liefern dir die angesagtesten Shapes und die hochwertigsten Decks zu einem echten Internetpreis bis an deine Haustüre.

Sehr gerne berät dich das #KBS Funsport Skate Team zum perfekten Skateboard oder Longboard zu deinen Vorlieben. Wir führen alle Shapes der Marken Tempish und Roces. Natürlich gibt es auch zu jedem Skatedeck die jeweiligen Ersatz- und Verschleissteile zum kleinen Preis.


Hockey und Streethockey

Streethockey Inline Skates sind eines der Spezialgebiete vom #KBS Funsport Shop. Zusätzlich zu unserer großen regulären Inline Skates Auswahl für die ganze Familie bieten wir spezielle hochwertige und günstige Streethockey Inline Skates. Du findest bei uns die allerbesten Modelle mit denen du garantiert mehrerer Saisons durchzocken kannst.

CCM ist unsere Streethockey Marke die unser vollstes Vertrauen genießt. Wir liefern alle CCM Streethockey Artikel schnell und günstig europaweit an alle Privatkunden. Auf Anfrage sind besonders günstige Angebote für Vereine und Förderanstalten möglich. Wir unterstützen dein Streethockey Projekt immer gerne. Das #KBS Team hat schon seit den 90ern ein Herz für Eis- und Streethockey.

Bestelle jetzt ein tolles Goal Bundle inklusive Tore und am besten gleich auch noch die passenden Schläger für alle Links- und Rechtshänder. Passend zu den neuen Streethockey Inline Skates bieten wir die gesamte Accessories Palette im Shop an. Sende uns eine Email oder rufe uns an wenn du auf der Suche nach passender Streethockey Schutzausrüstung bist.

Auf Wunsch kann #KBS dir eine komplette Eishockey oder Streethockey Ausrüstung zu einem unschlagbaren Preis zusammenstellen. Wir freuen uns auf deine Inliner Streethockey und Eishockey Anfrage(n).

Ein besonderes Merkmal der Streethockey Inline Skates der Topmarke CCM sind die extra stabilen Schalen der Skates. Deine Füße sind wirklich gut geschützt, und dennoch sind die Inline Skates extremst leicht verglichen mit Modellen aus Fernost. Vertraue auf die gewohnte CCM Qualität und du bist garantiert gut unterwegs auf jedem Spielfeld.

 
Rollschuhe

Die Chance ist sehr groß das du kurz davor stehst, jetzt dein erstes Paar Rollschuhe zu kaufen. Hier im Video erklärt dir eine echte Profi Rollschuhfahrerin wie die ersten Minuten auf den neuen Rollschuhen nicht zum Reinfall werden.

 


Rollschuhe sind tolle Funsport Artikel, fragen allerdings um viel Übung wenn du noch nie eine vergleichbare Sportart ausgeübt hast. Das Rollschuhfahren ist ähnlich wie das Wellenreiten in dieser Hinsicht, es sieht einfach aus; ist in Wirklichkeit aber eine relative schwierige Funsport Art. Aufstehen und probieren bis es so klappt, so wie man es sich in Gedanken ausgemalt hat ist die Devise. Nach einigen Wochen geht die Lernkurve steil nach oben und du düst wie das nächste Rollergirl, oder Boy durch deinen Kiez.


Inline Skates

Allen Älteren Inline Skate Fahrern unter euch ist der Name Rollerblade sicherlich noch immer ein Begriff. Die Urform des Inline Skates hat seinen Ursprung irgendwo zwischen Deutschland und Amerika in der Eishockey Welt. Die Firma Rollerblade, Inc. lancierte im Jahr 1984 die erste kommerzielle Inline Skate Version so wie wir sie heute kennen. Quelle Wikipedia Amerika: Inline Skating

Natürlich kann man auch mit einem Streethockey Inlineskate prima Rollerbladen, ein Fitness Inline Skate oder ein progressive Model bietet zur jeweiligen Art des Inlineskaten etwas mehr Komfort und Unterstützung. Hier bei #KBS findest du Inline Skates aller Arten, und in allen Größen.

Ganz aktuell führen wir die neusten Releases des Topbrands Roces und Tempish. Unser Inline Skate Lieferant versorgt uns jedes Jahr lange vor den geplanten Veröffentlichungen mit den allerneueste Angeboten. Entdecke jetzt die mega coolen Roces Retro Inline Skates und lasse das Rollerblade Fieber in dir (wieder) erwachen!

Inline Skates Fahren ist verglichen mit dem Rollschuh Fahren einfacher und schneller zu lernen. Anfänger können schon nach wenigen Tagen sicher die ersten schnellen Kurven fahren und dabei ohne zu fallen. Sehr vorteilhaft ist es, wenn du Erfahrungen im Eiskunstlaufen oder Eishockey spielen hast.

Im Jahr 2022 gibt es Inline Skates mit zwei, drei, vier oder sogar fünf Rollen. Wir haben uns auf die klassischen Inline Skates mit vier Rollen in einer Linie geeinigt. Du findest bei uns eine feine Auswahl der besten Inline Skates mit vier Wheels.

Viele der #KBS Kinder Inline Skates sind für Schuhgrößen von bis ausgelegt, das heisst diese wachsen mit den kleinen mit. Geheimtipp: Bestelle den Kids einen Streethockey Schläger zu den neuen Inline Skates. So lernt man spielerisch und noch schneller das Gleichgewicht zu halten und zu jeder Zeit die volle Kontrolle zu behalten.

Wir liefern dir diverse hochwertige Qualitäts Reservewheels zu deinen Inline Skates. Hier im Funsport Shop von #KBS führen wir alle gängigen Durchmesser und PU Mischungen. Gerne beraten wir dich zu den perfekten neuen Wheels zum selber austauschen an deinen Lieblings Inline Skates.


Trikes

Trikes sind der neuste Schrei der aktuellen Saison. Wenn du im #KBS Funsport Shop Trikes hörst, dann sprechen wir von Trikes für junge Erwachsene. Echte Trikes für echte Funsport Fans. Unsere Trikes sprechen Teens und allen Abenteuerlustigen Erwachsenen an. Driften und heftige Downhill Abfahrten, dafür steht ein Trike und hier sind die modernen Trikes von Triad zu Hause.

Unsere Trike Topmarke Triad baut Trikes für Kinder ab ca. 6 Jahren. Bis zu einer Körpergröße von rund 1,70m und mehr sind die Trikes sehr gut und ohne große Anstrengungen zu benutzen. Teens und junge Erwachsene düsen mit den Triad Trikes die steilsten Hügel hinunter.

Neben coolen Abfahrt Rennen sind große Parkplätze oder leere Parkhäuser echte Spielplätze für alle Trikes. Entdecke jetzt alle #KBS Trikes und lerne die neuen Funsport Artikel kennen.

 

BMX Fahrräder

BMX Bikes sind echte Fahrräder und nicht in jeder Hinsicht ein Funsport Artikel. Stürze mit einem BMX Fahrrad sind die heftigsten die man sich in der Funsport Welt vorstellen kann. Hier bei #KBS findest du sowohl hochwertige Anfänger BMX Bikes zu einem fairen Preis. Des weiteren bieten wir allen erfahrenen Fahrern echte Pro BMX Bikes für den nächten Contest. Stolze Eltern bestellen bei uns ihren Kids das erste Kinder BMX mit Stützrädern.

Check hier die eigene extra große Fahrrad und BMX Kategorie im #KBS Onlineshop. BMX Fahrräder aller Arten und Zubehör für alle BMX Bikes, durchgehend verfügbar und schnell geliefert.

 

Stuntscooter

Der Kick-Bike-Scooter Funsport Shop wurde auf Trickrollern und Stuntscootern gebaut. Die ersten Artikel bei uns im Shop waren moderne und hochwertige Stuntscooter zu einem absoluten Knallerpreis. In ganz Europa finden sich Stuntscooter aus unserem Shop. Wir sind Stolz das wir vielen Kids die ersten Schritte in die Action- und Funsport Welt ermöglicht haben.

Auch zu den sehr beliebten Stuntscootern bieten wir eine eigene große Shopkategorie. Klick auf den nachfolgenden Link und entdecke alle Stuntscooter Parts, Stuntscooter Zubehör  und alle Stuntscooter completes bei #KBS.